Looking for a man to chat and perhaps more…

3136979065

Looking for a man to chat and perhaps more…

Postby 3136979065 » Fri Nov 21, 2014 8:00 am

I’m looking for a man of the following qualifications to chat:
Age: 36 to 38
Height: medium (1.76-1.80m)
Weight: medium
Look: medium
Marital status: single
Country: China/France/Germany/Japan/Canada/England/U.S./
Origin: Grow up in the countryside (No city boys)
Experience: Living in the big city (No small cities)
Language: English (French is a plus)
Location: Chao Yang or Dong Cheng District
Background: Engineering back ground (No teachers)
Education: Graduate or Postgraduate (No Doctors)
Hobbies: At least 3 of the following:
Reading/Healthcare/InternationalChess/Yoga/Astronomy/Music/Opera/Travel/Dancing/Hiking/Painting/sculpture/Art/Business/Environmentalprotection/Investment/Swimming/Piano/Boxing/Horse ridding/Piano/movie (Reading & movie is a plus)
Life style: No smoking, occasionally drinking or no drinking/
Financial Status: medium
Personality: I like a strong hand, optimistic man, but I don’t like too aggressive personality

About me:
Age: 34
Height: 158cm
Weight: 48kg
Look: medium
Marital status: single
Country: China
Origin: grow up in the countryside
Experience: Living in the big city
Language: Chinese, English, knows a little French, German, Russian, and Italian
Location: Chao Yang
Background: Business woman (most of the time dealing with engineers)
Education: Graduate
Hobbies: Reading/Healthcare/International Chess/Yoga/Astronomy/ Hiking/
/Art/Business/Environmental protection/Investment/ movie and more
Life style: No smoking, no drinking
Financial status: I can make enough to support myself. As I like comfortable life, I do not have much savings for future. I live in a rent apartment.
Personality: Optimistic, not that talkative, soft, sometimes like a child, sometimes tough
If you’re interested, please do not hesitate to drop me a line:

My email address is:
3136979506@qq.com

My wechat ID is: francaisyr

I’m looking forward to the right person to chat with.


Return to “Women seeking Men”