View of CBD Beijing

General chat. Got a question that's baffling you?
Sonya
Beijing Vagrant
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 19, 2014 12:05 am
Country:

Re: View of CBD Beijing

Postby Sonya » Fri Sep 19, 2014 12:06 am

good image!!!!But the sky is real??haha LOL


User avatar
yesman
Beijing New Citizens
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2014 8:44 pm
Country: Beijing

Re: View of CBD Beijing

Postby yesman » Fri Sep 19, 2014 8:16 pm

Sonya wrote:good image!!!!But the sky is real??haha LOL


It's real. sometimes the sky in beijing is very nice. :lol:

Fire_at_Will
Beijing Vagrant
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2014 11:44 pm
Country:

Re: View of CBD Beijing

Postby Fire_at_Will » Wed Oct 15, 2014 11:51 pm

These shots are insane! Wondering where you took the first shot tho... is it from the top of Yintai Center?

jeniffers

Re: View of CBD Beijing

Postby jeniffers » Sun Nov 30, 2014 10:50 pm

I love it .....

Defer

Re: View of CBD Beijing

Postby Defer » Tue Jan 13, 2015 9:49 am

Downtown....

dina

Re: View of CBD Beijing

Postby dina » Sat Mar 07, 2015 9:37 pm

Where is the beijing blue sky....SMOG..SMOG...

hack

Re: View of CBD Beijing

Postby hack » Tue May 26, 2015 11:25 am

Modern City.....

llisa

Re: View of CBD Beijing

Postby llisa » Wed Jun 17, 2015 8:21 pm

it's great views.....

halida

Re: View of CBD Beijing

Postby halida » Wed Jul 15, 2015 11:58 am

best pic.s

Miles
Beijing Medium Citizens
Posts: 157
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 7:16 pm
Country: USA

Re: View of CBD Beijing

Postby Miles » Mon May 02, 2016 5:16 pm

Wow, The above members of this thread shared really nice and beautiful images. I apreciate you guys on this nice haring. Because after seeing these images many travelers make a plan to explore this place. I also save these images in my laptop. I will share these images with my all friends.
Last edited by Miles on Sat May 14, 2016 2:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.


Return to “General Discussion”