View of CBD Beijing

General chat. Got a question that's baffling you?
User avatar
yesman
Beijing New Citizens
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2014 8:44 pm
Country: Beijing

View of CBD Beijing

Postby yesman » Mon Jul 14, 2014 10:16 pm

CBD view

Attachments
r[1].jpg
r[1].jpg
r[1].jpg
1308062158d25dea8c28f6dbf0[1].jpg
130804163497616dca0f73e4e3[1].jpg

User avatar
yesman
Beijing New Citizens
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2014 8:44 pm
Country: Beijing

Re: View of CBD Beijing

Postby yesman » Mon Jul 14, 2014 10:21 pm

:D :D
Attachments
r[1].jpg
r[1].jpg
r[1].jpg

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2014 10:18 pm
Country:

Re: View of CBD Beijing

Postby admin » Tue Jul 22, 2014 11:34 am

glorious...

stevef
Beijing New Citizens
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jul 23, 2014 2:57 pm
Country:

Re: View of CBD Beijing

Postby stevef » Wed Jul 23, 2014 2:59 pm

So professional...

User avatar
expating
Beijing New Citizens
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Aug 01, 2014 8:44 am
Country:

Re: View of CBD Beijing

Postby expating » Fri Aug 01, 2014 8:50 am

we need blue sky in Beijing :x :x

User avatar
PerfectAlbum
Beijing New Citizens
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Aug 04, 2014 11:06 am
Country: Beijing

Re: View of CBD Beijing

Postby PerfectAlbum » Mon Aug 04, 2014 11:14 am

Nice...Almost looks unreal~
Custom photo book-Perfect Album

User avatar
tina
Beijing New Citizens
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2014 10:42 pm
Country:

Re: View of CBD Beijing

Postby tina » Tue Aug 05, 2014 8:57 am

PerfectAlbum wrote:Nice...Almost looks unreal~

Yes...
This is call professional. :D

ricky
Beijing New Citizens
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jul 22, 2014 11:27 am
Country:

Re: View of CBD Beijing

Postby ricky » Tue Aug 12, 2014 3:18 pm

Nice shoot...

tinaholly
Beijing New Citizens
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Jul 22, 2014 10:48 am
Country:

Re: View of CBD Beijing

Postby tinaholly » Tue Aug 19, 2014 7:16 am

Fabulous

User avatar
expatbj
Beijing New Citizens
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Jul 23, 2014 3:40 pm
Country: ENGLAND

Re: View of CBD Beijing

Postby expatbj » Tue Sep 02, 2014 10:08 pm

good job...


Return to “General Discussion”