looking for a particular type of roommate, with an unbelievable cheap price at a super nice place, 3000RMB, no utilities


looking for a particular type of roommate, with an unbelievable cheap price at a super nice place, 3000RMB, no utilities

Postby officejob » Fri Jun 17, 2016 8:33 am

Hey everyone!
As i mentioned in the title, I am looking for a particular type of roommate---meaning, i would like to find someone who travels often, if you are out of the town for work on very regular basis, and when you do come home, you want to go directly to a place where you know you can relax. if you sometimes think"damn, i m not even in town that much and i pay the full rent and all the utilities", then we have a perfect situation to match.

i have a very nice place and i plan to rent one room out. Currently, a one bedroom apartment in my compound costs about 8000rmb, for the room i rent out, i am asking for 3000rmb per month. it is def an unbeatable price for what you get in this area and in this nice compound. tiny one bedroom in an apartment at damn far wudaokou or olympic park area charges 3000/4000, lol. and wait, this gets even better, there is no agent fees or fees for water, electricity, gas, or internet!! and you dont have to worry about if something breaks down in the apartment, i will deal with it. i got it all covered. :) why am i doing this? obviously the space i benefit when you are away, i see it as a win-win situation.

let me tell you a bit more about the place. The compound is nice and the apartment is spacious! it is a 2 bedroom apartment, modern setup, well-equipped kitchen, impressive view out of the window, cctv big pants tower is right in the view. And the heating system is awesome in winter, i would wear dress indoor! i have lived it here almost two years by myself, still loving it as much as the first time i saw it. The apartment is close to everything, i mean, everything, it has chaoyang park within walking distance, its 10 mins ride to sanlitun, it has Chinese supermarket jing ke long, and several western groceries shops. and yah, there is a hospital nearby but lets hope nobody needs to visit it anytime soon. and of course, many many buses pass by and the chaoyang park subway stop is 2 mins away and will be open this month.

I am Chinese, female, 29, working for a foreign governmental mission. i am easy going, like to joke around. my day usually starts around 8amish, i work from 9am to 5pm, a typical routine of mine would be work, and then work out and home on weekdays. over the weekend, i might go out once or twice just to get a taste of being different than weekdays. i like to hike, run and cook, sometimes you might open the door and smell this irresistible flavor in air, it would be me cooking, come and have a bite.

If interested, add me on wechat: dreamerdreamer5201 and say you are looking for a room. A brief introduction about yourself will be highly appreciated. (FYI: just to further clarify, if you are a monday to friday 9am-5pm beijing-based working type, then you are NOT what exactly looking for!!! )

See ya

img_1_1_12[1].jpg (88.43 KiB) Viewed 558 times

Return to “Seeking Roommate”